Newton School Contacts

FORJ has initiated and developed parent-led groups in most of the schools in Newton.  Below are the FORJ points of contact for each school.  Please contact us for addition information and details on events being held at your school of interest or Newton wide.

 

     

SCHOOL

SCHOOL GROUP &

NAMES of LEADERS

EMAILS

NECP

Newton Early Childhood Program

NECP FORJ

Carolina Rivas

Devlin Scott

carolina.rivas9@gmail.com

devlin@newcitychurch.cc

Angier Elementary

ANGIER FORJ

Ali Wolf (contact person)

Jenny Grossman

Kate Kennedy

sprecherwolf@gmail.com

grossman_jenny@yahoo.com

katekennedy30@gmail.com

Bowen Elementary

   

Burr Elementary

Tamika Olszewski

Brenna Fisk

tamikaolszewski@yahoo.com

tomandbrenna@gmail.com

Cabot Elementary

Roxanne McCarley

Josina Raisler-Cohn

Roxannemccarley@gmail.com

jraislercohn@gmail.com

Countryside Elementary

Shachi Shrestha 

Yoyo Yau 

Kerry Prasad (2018-1019)
Ashia Ray

(2018-2019)

shreat@hotmail.com

 yoyoyau60@yahoo.com

 

kerryprasad@gmail.com

Franklin Elementary

Jackie Savage-Borne,

Siobhan Crosby

jsavageborne@bwh.harvard.edu

scrosby13@gmail.com

Horace Mann Elementary

Kate Carpenter Bernier

katecarpenter1@yahoo.com

Lincoln-Eliot Elementary

Lanni Isenberg

lanni_harris@yahoo.com

Mason-Rice Elementary

Emily Frank

Sara Penn

Janelle Phillips

mlefrank@gmail.com

sarakpenn@gmail.com

janelledphilips@gmail.com

Memorial Spaulding

Elementary

Leah Kolidas

leah0776@me.com

Peirce Elementary

Lauren Dale

LLipcon@gmail.com

Underwood Elementary

Erika Holmberg

erholmbe@gmail.com

Ward Elementary

Ward Community Connections

Angela Brooks

Tara Cunningham

angela.r.brooks@gmail.com

taradavis17@gmail.com

Zervas Elementary

Zervas Community Connections ZCC

Delia Cheung Hom

Elisa Derby

delia.hom@gmail.com

elisaderby@gmail.com

Williams Elementary

Emily McMains

Alison Callahan, 

Katie Annas,

emilymcmains@gmail.com

callahax@hotmail.com

annascatherine@gmail.com

Bigelow Middle School

Margo Michaels

 

 

margoimichaels@gmail.com

bigelowforj@googlegroups.com

Brown Middle School

IJ Anyanwu

Kerry Prasad

ijeoma82@gmail.com

kerryprasad@gmail.com

Day Middle School

Renande Loayza

renande.loayza@gmail.com

Oak Hill Middle School

Emily Lipman

John Harutunian

Jamie Robinson

Amy Behrens

lipmane@newton.k12.ma.us 

harutunianj@newton.k12.ma.us 

jlcinflorida@yahoo.com 

amy@amybehrens.com

Newton North High School

Supria Sarma

Naila Bolus Samantha Santangelo

Deborah Stolbach

Tami Ireland 

Robert Adams

priasarma@yahoo.com

naila.bolus@yahoo.com

sam@santangeloco.net

bachbos@yahoo.co

tami.ireland@gmail.com

rada141265@gmail.com

Newton South High School

Cindy Li

Kim Gilbert

Noura Guermazi

Amy Behrens

cindyesli@gmail.com 

kgilbert68@gmail.com

nouraguermazi@gmail.com

amy@amybehrens.com